Annie Leibovitz

I feel Annie Leibovitz takes very good environmental pictures because she shows the deeper meaning of the person. For example, I choose a pictures of a girl starting to put on make up she looks like she is insecure as she puts it on she starts to fake her insecurities to show her “confidence.” The picture Leibovitz takes really takes the time to get to know her subject and shows their qualities as their own person. Like for example, I choose two pictures of two men that show their qualities. For the first man, it shows that he is intelligent in his work places with design of engineering. The other man is inside his truck and knowing my dad men are very proud of how they maintain their cars and trucks. I really like how Annie Leibovitz presents her subject she gets their main and true qualities.

Post a comment