Photo Cropping

I cropped this photo to bring the attention closer to her face. I left space in the direction she was looking towards and aligned her eyes with the rule of thirds.

I cropped this photo using the rule of thirds.

I cropped this photo using rule of thirds and made sure not to crop at the start of his neck or hairline.

I cropped this photo using rule of thirds.i also left space in the direction she was looking towards.

I cropped this photo using rule of thirds and made sure not to crop at the start of his neck or hairline.

I cropped this photo to get rid of all the distractions in the background. Also using rule of thirds.

I cropped this photo to get rid of all the distractions in the background.

I cropped this photo using rule of thirds and made sure not to crop at the start of his neck or hairline.

I cropped this photo using rule of thirds and made sure not to crop at the start of his neck or hairline.

I cropped this photo using rule of thirds and made sure not to crop at the start of his neck or hairline.

 

 

Post a comment