>BLUE SKY CAFE FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY< 

For this project we got assigned to take pictures of the food that there going to serve next year to the teachers. My group got plate one which was a salad with raspberry’s with a side of bread. We took two different pictures, one with the salad in the container it comes in and the other on a plate. We took many pictures with different angles of the salad, we tried putting props on the sides to make it look more interesting also. Aside from that we used flashes and reflectors to make the food look more appetizing.

My experience taking pictures of food was really fun especially at the end when you get to eat it hahaha. I really enjoyed getting to learn different techniques to take the pictures especially because I choice to take pictures of food of the other assignment we got so when I get to do that project ill already know what I need to do.

 

Post a comment