Adv Photo 10/13/22: Today’s Instructions

Hey everyone, sorry I’m out. My son is too sick to go to school and I couldn’t get someone else to watch him.

I will extend the deadline for the portrait series I had assigned until Monday of next week. In the meantime, I would like you to do the following…

1-Create a blog post addressing the following:

  • Tell me about your experience of looking at Christina Fernandez’s photographs.
  • How is viewing the photographs in person different than viewing on our computers?
  • How does learning about the photos change the way you view them or relate to them?
  • What was your favorite part about the field trip? Explain.
  • What part could have been better? Explain.

2- Post your favorite photos that you took on the trip as a gallery. Your choice if you want to edit them or not. Those that didn’t get to upload, your photos can be found in the following link, I saved them in folders with the letter of the camera:

Field Trip Photo Folders

Publish and turn in on Teams.

Post a comment