Nature At Its Finest

The ants are building a new home in my backyard. I just hope they don’t find their way inside my house.
I thought that this lemon was cool and unique because it has green and yellow.
I like this flowers because they are very bright and colorful. I seen them every time I go out somewhere.
I though of taking a picture of these peaches because it is rare when they ripe. So maybe by taking a picture they’ll feel special and ripe more :’D
I really like pink roses and I thought this one was well spread out and very unique I wanted to expose its beauty.
I also love red roses. I like how it came out really red and how the green contrasts the red. The red and white also contrasts and I thought it was really unique.
I decided to photograph these flowers because they are tiny flowers that make up the big flowers and I really thought it was really unique of this flowers.

I decided to do the nature photo essay because I believe that we do not appreciate nature and what nature is to us. Nature is important to us humans because nature provides our food and oxygen for us to breath. Nature is a constant in our life that we keep destroying it by littering or building new malls or houses that are not necessary at the time. I feel we do not value nature as much as we used to. This photo essay I made was meant to inspire other to look outside and see the beauty in the nature around us.

I has fun making this photo essay because it made me look more closely at the nature behind and around me. These shots were taken in my front and backyard. This project made me think a lot about how we don’t spend much time outside and more time online or on social medias. IT gave me time to reflect and appreciate what I have in my own backyard. It is all beautiful. My flowers, my fruit, and my trees. Every parts of nature is unique and different from each other (like you can see the lemon (I think it is) that is yellow and green like swirls). I really had fun with this project and made me reflect and want to share it with my family and friends. Hope you enjoy.

Post a comment