Improving My Photography

Modes: Manual Aperture: f/11 Shutter Speed: 1/4 Sec ISO: 400 Focal Length: 34mm Before
Modes: Manual Aperture: f/5 Shutter Speed: 1/8 sec ISO: 400 Focal Length: 45mm After

This technique is used to make your subject look more interesting. I used one of my place mate of my table and I pinned it to the chair (as seen in the picture above the before). Then I adjusted my camera to fit the frame to not show how I did the picture. The promagranit looks more interesting with the background than by itself. This makes my pictures look more interesting because there is more details to consider. To also make it more interesting I added an orbeez that looks like a drop of water on the top to make it looks like I placed water on the top of it. I am for sure now to use backgrounds on all my subjects that I photograph now.

Post a comment