Environmental Portraits of “Jr”

  1. What do you do in your free time?
  2. What are your favorite thing to do? Why?
  3. Why do you like to do it?
  4. Explain why you like to take pictures?
  5. What is your most proud work you have photo shopped?
  6. Do you consider yourself a professional?
  7. Explain why you like football?
  8. What is your favorite football team? Why
  9. Do you wish to go to a live NFL game? Why?
  10. What do you hope to accomplish your life time?

 

  1. “Play Xbox and Photoshop that’s about it”
  2. “Go fixie riding”
  3. “Because it LIT and keeps me in shape”
  4. “Photography is all about capturing the moment the moment that you wish you could have forever”
  5. “I don’t have one. I like all of them that’s why.” But if he had to choose one he would choose the double exposure of his cousin.
  6. “No I do not because I do not”
  7. “Because you get to see people get laid out”
  8. “San Francisco 49ers because of their colors and their Legendary players that were on their team”
  9. “Yes, because I want to see people get laid out in real life” he says kidding but the real reason is “Nah because I wanna to be some of those players”
  10. “In this life? Either one be a professional photographer or be a therapist

Post a comment