1/17/23: Famous Photographer Research Project-Part 1

Today’s Agenda

If you’re finished with your New Year Collage post and turned it in:

Open the word document link below for a list of some famous photographers.  You will need to choose one for an upcoming research project that includes not only learning about that photographer to present to the class, but also recreating one of their photos!

Take some time doing a Google search of the ones you may be interested in. Let me know when you decide on a photographer so I can reserve it for you because a photographer can only be claimed by one person in each class!

(The names with stars are just some of my faves that I hope some of you will pick) 🙂

Famous Photographers List for Research Project

In the Miscellaneous channel on Teams I provided the same list where I will highlight the photographers as they’re claimed.

Tomorrow we will go over the details of the project!

Post a comment